ACCOUNTING AND MANAGEMENT SOFTWARE - ERP

No matter your size and your business line, Azur management software adapts itself to your needs and evolves with your company.

Contact us to receive a personnalized estimate tailored to your needsContact

Azur - all-in-one business management and accounting ERP

 

With Azur, the only interface-free software, your dashboard in instantaneous !
 

Only one input for billing, accounting, declarations to administrations, electronical archiving and data exploitation.


The validation of a sale or purchase bill causes its automatical accounting. VAT declarations, intracommunitary goods and services declarations, Recapitulative Statements, Profit and Loss account, are immediately generated and sent electronically. Figures are exploited by statistical lists but also in a dynamical way with Azur BUSINESS INTELLIGENCE module. Futhermore, Azur DATA MANAGEMENT allows you to link annexes to all types of documents to access your digitalised documents at anytime. 


All the necessary functionnalities to garantee your company's competitivity are in Azur, and that for all your collaborators.

High-performance software

With its transactional SQL database, Azur allows several users to work simultaneously while remaining completely fluid and conserving a good security, with user rights defined via their profile and functions.

Multi-users - Multilingual - Multi-company
Multi-sites - Multi-currency

Azur software's core is the general accounting and analytics program that was designed in terms of time-saving, performance, and flexibility. This Azur philosophy can be found in all programs, modules and options.

Reach your goals thanks to a professional website coupled with e-commerce

Benefit from our expertise to succeed online.

Web Service

Get access to your online information performing thanks to Azur Web

Shops control center with reports and statistics in real time, ticket System with time manager, calendars, commercial Management..

Azur Web

Made in Luxembourg, Azur is the all-in-one business management and accounting ERP with personalised modules for every line of business.

ASSETS

Efficacity + Performance

Multi-user

Azur is based on a client/server architecture. This advanced organization, used in a network, allows for performant and constructive team efforts. Azur not only gives you the possibility to change the standard settings for screens and document printing but can also save personalized parameters or even use your coworker's setup.

Multi-company

Azur manages an unlimited number of accounting in a same database. It allows a copy of parameters from one accounting file to another, to simplify the creation of each additional one. Similarly, copying an existing file's clients, suppliers and items is possible when creating a new file.

 

Multi-sites

With Azur CONNECT', long-distance secure connexions allow telecommuting and great flexibility in your business trips. Your fiduciary can also pass closing entry in your database, without bothering you in your day-to-day work. Stay connected anytime anywhere : a simple internet access is enough.

Multi-currency

Whatever the original currency of your file, Azur allows you to switch to another one during the creation of a new period. The Azur currency management module also manages clients currency that can be different than that of the file.
 

 

Multilingual

Azur users can work in their native language. In its standard version, Azur is available in French, German, English and Luxembourgish. You can switch languages at any time, without having to restart the application. Azur allows screens configuration, as well as editions and reports, in the user or client's language. Futhermore, a user-friendly translation tool integrated to Azur also allows translation in the language you want.

Programs and personalized reports

The Azur DEVELOPMENT TOOLKIT module is a true revolution. Integrating any tailored develpment to the Azur core has never been so secure and affordable.
You can tackle these tasks all by yourself or put into the care of our developers and software engineers.

 

 

Keyboard and/or Mouse

Entering data into the ERP can be done via keyboard thanks to an optimized entering sequence. Keyboard shortcuts common to every screens are available to save time during research and encoding. 

Coherent and intuitive screens

Thanks to its user-friendly system, learning how to use it is very natural. Our tools are regularly evaluated by professional business partners and updated to offer you a better experience.

LE LOGICIEL DE COMPTABILITÉ ET DE GESTION - ERP

Quelque soient votre taille et votre secteur d’activité, le logiciel de gestion Azur s’adapte à vos besoins
et évolue avec votre entreprise.

Contactez-nous pour recevoir un devis personnalisé suivant vos besoinsContact

Azur - Progiciel de comptabilité et de gestion d'entreprise all-in-one

 

Avec Azur, le seul logiciel sans interfaces, votre tableau de bord est instantané !

Une seule saisie pour la facturation, la comptabilité, les déclarations aux administrations, l'archivage électronique et l'exploitation des données.


La validation d'une facture de vente ou d'achat entraîne sa comptabilisation automatique. Les déclarations de TVA, les déclarations intracommunautaires de biens et de services, les Etats Récapitulatifs, le bilan et compte de Profits et Pertes sont instantanément générés et envoyés par voie électronique. Les chiffres sont exploités par des listes statistiques mais aussi de façon dynamique avec le module Azur BUSINESS INTELLIGENCE. De plus, Azur DATA MANAGEMENT vous permet de lier des annexes à tout type de document pour avoir accès à tout moment à vos documents numérisés.


Toutes les fonctionnalités nécessaires à la compétitivité de votre entreprise sont dans Azur, et ce, pour l'ensemble de vos collaborateurs.

Un logiciel ultra-performant

Fort de sa base de données transactionnelle SQL, Azur permet à plusieurs utilisateurs de travailler simultanément tout en conservant une fluidité optimale et une sécurité avec des droits utilisateurs définis par profil et fonction.

Multi-utilisateurs - Multilingue - Multi-sociétés
Multi-sites - Multi-devises

Le cœur du logiciel Azur est le programme de comptabilité générale et analytique qui a été conçu en termes de gain de temps, de performance et de flexibilité. Cette philosophie Azur se retrouve dans tous les programmes, modules et options.

DES PROGRAMMES SELON VOTRE ACTIVITÉ

Que vous soyez une fiduciaire, un aéroport, une société de production alimentaire, une chaîne de magasins,  ou encore un garage automobile,
Azur n'a aucune limite à votre imagination.

Atteignez vos objectifs grâce à un site Internet professionnel couplé d'un e-commerce

Bénéficiez de notre savoir-faire pour réussir en ligne.

Service Web

Accédez à vos informations en ligne performant grâce à Azur Web

Centre de contrôle des magasins avec rapports et statistiques en temps réel, Système de ticket avec gestion du temps, des calendriers, Gestion commerciale ...

Azur Web

Made in Luxembourg, Azur est le progiciel de gestion d’entreprise et de comptabilité tout-en-un
avec des modules personnalisés pour chaque secteur d’activité.

LES AVANTAGES

Efficacité + performance

Multi-utilisateurs

Azur repose sur une architecture SQL client/serveur. Son architecture évoluée en réseau vous permet de travailler en équipe de façon très performante. Il est possible de modifier les paramètres standards de configuration d'écrans et d’impression des documents. Azur permet aussi d’enregistrer ses propres paramètres ou d'utiliser ceux d’un collègue de travail.

Multi-sociétés

Azur gère un nombre illimité de dossiers dans une même base de données. Il permet une copie des paramètres d’un dossier comptable à un autre, pour simplifier la création de dossiers supplémentaires. De même, une copie des clients, fournisseurs et articles d’un dossier existant est possible à l’ouverture d’un nouveau dossier.

Multi-sites

Avec Azur CONNECT', les connexions à distance sécurisées permettent le télétravail et une grande flexibilité dans vos déplacements. Votre fiduciaire peut également passer les écritures de fin de période dans votre base de données, sans vous déranger dans votre travail journalier. Restez connectés à tout moment où que vous soyez : un simple accès internet suffit.

Multi-devises

Quelle que soit la devise initiale de votre dossier, Azur vous permet de passer à une autre devise à l'ouverture d'une nouvelle période. Le module Azur de gestion des devises gère également les devises des clients qui peuvent être différentes de celle du dossier.
 

Multilingue

Chaque utilisateur azur peut travailler dans sa langue maternelle. Azur est disponible en version standard, en français, allemand, anglais et aussi en luxembourgeois. Vous pouvez changer de langue à tout moment, sans devoir relancer l'application. Azur permet la configuration des écrans, éditions et rapports, dans la langue de l'utilisateur ou celle du client. De plus, un outil de traduction convivial intégré à Azur permet également la traduction dans la langue de votre choix.

Programmes et rapports personnalisés

Le module Azur DEVELOPMENT TOOLKIT est une révolution pour intégrer au noyau d’Azur, à moindre coût et en toute sécurité, tout développement personnalisé.

Il peut être effectué par vos soins ou confié à nos analystes-programmeurs.

 

 

Clavier et/ou souris

La saisie des données dans le progiciel peut se faire au clavier grâce à un enchaînement de saisie optimisée. Des raccourcis claviers communs à tous les écrans sont disponibles pour gagner du temps dans la recherche et l'encodage.

Ecrans cohérents et intuitifs

Grâce à son ergonomie, l'apprentissage de son utilisation se fait naturellement. Nos outils sont régulièrement évalués auprès de professionnels partenaires et sont mis à jour pour vous offrir une meilleure expérience.